top of page
IMG_20191024_094434.jpg
Image by Max D. Photography

Local fresh food
for everyone

We know how important it is to shop local, as we are an independent Art Cafe that will always use local produce to provide you with quality food and drinks. We have found the best local ingredients available to us to ensure you with delicious home baked cakes, biscuits and lunch plates.

_MG_1066.JPG

TEA

Twist Teas

During quarantine, we got to try a bunch of different teas, but then we found Twist Teas! They're a UK based company and offer hand blended tea with SO MUCH FLAVOUR. AND all of their packaging is either recyclable or biodegradable! 

COFFEE

Two Chimps Coffee

After trying many different brands of coffee all around the UK, we believe Two Chimps is the best. That's why we chose to share it with you! You can find out more about their brand below.

Walking Sticks

CROMER

Walks

Image by Annie Spratt

Looking for something to do while in Cromer? Perhaps enjoy walking or hiking? We have found this helpful guide that will take you around some of the most beautiful scenic routes in a few hours or a couple of days. Download the file below for your printable version!

CHRISTMAS AND NY ADJUSTING HOURS

December 18 - January 15

Please note we will be adjusting our opening hours throughout December and January.This will include our annual weeks closure for maintenance in January.  

Mon, 18th Dec -10am - 3:30pm

Tue, 19th Dec - 10am - 3:30pm

Wed, 20th Dec -10am - 3:30pm

Thur, 21st Dec - CLOSED

Fri, 22nd Dec - 10am - 3:30pm

Sat, 2rd Dec - 10am - 3:30pm

Sun, 24th Dec - CLOSED

Mon, 25th Dec - CLOSED

Tue, 26th Dec - CLOSED

Wed, 27th Dec - 10am - 3:30pm 

Thurs, 28th Dec - 10am - 3:30pm 

Fri, 29th Dec - 10am - 3:30pm 

Sat, 30th Dec - 10am - 3:30pm

Sun, 31st  Dec - CLOSED

Mon 1st Jan - 12pm - 5pm

 

2th Jan to 15th Jan  - CLOSED

PXL_20210309_175427282.jpg

SEE OUR MENU

TWO CHIMPS COFFEE 

“Oh, The Art House Café, how we love you.

Not only do you have Two Chimps Coffee and amazing cakes, but you also have the most awesome art to enjoy at the same time.”

Earl Great 2.jpg

TEA PROVIDED BY TWIST TEAS

bottom of page